Testimonials

Lucy G //
+ Dream  + Benagil Cave  
April 2022

“We would like to express our gratitude to the Timeless team for helping to make our hen weekend absolutely unforgettable. We couldn't have asked for anything better, and everything went off without a hitch and according to plan. When the transfer arrived, it whisked us away to Vilamoura, where we boarded a gorgeous yacht to begin the festivities. The ocean's colours and rocks are spectacular, and we even got to see some dolphins! Our time in the Algarve was just wonderful, and we will cherish our memories of it forever. Timeless gets five out of five stars!”

What a day! //
+ Dream  + Benagil Cave  
April 2022

“We can't thank you enough for helping to make our stag do so memorable. We couldn't have asked for anything more and were just swept away by the entire day. The boat scored five stars, the crew earned five stars, and the organization was faultless. Timeless Yachts was generous enough to reschedule our trip so that we could enjoy the nicest weather possible, and the result was spectacular. We organize events in the United Kingdom and understand how difficult it can be, so we commend the Timeless Team on their accomplishments. See you next time.”

Gerald P //
+ Dream  + Praia do Evaristo  
March 2022

“I found this to be an exceptional day out for my wife´s birthday, superb boat and crew that guided us around the caves expertly and with expansive knowledge of the coastline. The crew had prepared light snacks and refreshments for the morning, we then stopped early afternoon and hopped on a dinghy to go to the beach and the restaurant called Evaristo, one could not envisage a better location for a restaurant, it is definitely from the ocean to the plate! The restaurant again was superb, fish was just outstanding and served in a warm and relaxed environment. All in all the day was a true "Dream"! Wife was happy and will likely insist we repeat again next year. Big thank you and well done to you all for making it so special. ”

Helen W //
+ BHappy  + Estaminé Restaurant  
March 2022

“We embarked on a boat tour with Timeless Moments to see the islands of the Ria Formosa and had a fantastic time. I absolutely suggest them to anyone considering a trip. We had the pleasure of stopping at a restaurant called Estaminé, which we unanimously agreed was one of the finest meals we'd ever eaten in our lives!”

Anita S //
+ Colombia  + Benagil Cave  
March 2022

“We had a spectacular birthday cruise on the yacht Colombia on our trip to the Algarve last week. The complete experience was so memorable and exactly what we had dreamed about the past two years in isolation! We went out for five hours to see the rocks and Benagil Cave (amazing!!) we even saw dolphins on the way back which was unexpected and mind blowing. The trip was beyond five star, the captain and crew were so very warm and welcoming and the process of booking couldn´t have been better. Great big thank you to all at Timeless, we needed a day like that and you pulled it off perfectly! ”

Mary P //
+ Vilamoura Marina  
March 2022

“Vilamoura marina is a fantastic place to spend a bit of time since it has one beach to the east and one to the west, both of which have entirely distinct atmospheres from one another. Within walking distance of the marina are numerous excellent restaurants, shops, and nightlife options. It is also the host of many magnificent luxury yachts, and you may spend hours simply observing them.  Vilamoura Marina is also the perfect location for arranging a boat tour, and we found Timeless Moments to be really helpful, competent, and kind throughout the process.”

Enda N //
+ BHappy  + São Rafael Beach  
March 2022

“We sailed down from Vilamoura's harbour and spent an hour at the region's lovely beach area. It's a really stunning stretch of shoreline, and the colours are incredible. We booked a four-hour cruise and there was plenty of time to swim and attempt to stand up on the paddle boards! It's a great deal of fun and not as simple as it appears! Altogether, it was a terrific morning activity, and we intend to repeat it again the next time we visit.”

Andrew //
+ BHappy  + Praia dos Arrifes  
February 2022

“We had a lovely vacation, and this was the best way to finish it all. The crew was fantastic and took excellent care of us. We had perfect weather and were able to see all the caves and amazing rock formations along the coast line until Benagil. On our way back, we were surprised by an unexpected restaurant on a beautiful beach. Eating on the deck, which is only a few steps from the water's edge. What an amazing day! ”

Jessie P //
+ Dream  + Ria Formosa  
October 2021

“What a naturally gorgeous environment; we enjoyed the serenity and tranquillity within the Ria Formosa's waters, where we spent time snorkelling and swimming before heading to one of the islands for a walk and an exposure to "island life." It's a sanctuary in which to immerse yourself and simply unwind, with the ocean on all sides. We took a private boat tour from Vilamoura and thoroughly enjoyed the day. It was a wonderful family day on the water, and we were even surprised by Dolphins on the journey back. Dont take our word for it....”

 
 
 

Holiday Regions